Upcoming Events

California and Arizona Cattle Feeder Meeting

When: Wed May 23 - Fri May 25
Where: San Diego, CA

Florida Cattlemen\'s Association Convention and Allied Trade Show

When: Tue June 19 - Thu June 21
Where: Marco Island, FL

Independent Cattlemen's Association of Texas

When: Wed June 20 - Fri June 22
Where: Kerrville, TX

Tennessee Farmers Coop

When: Thu June 28 - Fri June 29
Where: Murfreesboro, TN

Holstein Association USA Meeting

When: Fri June 29 - Tue July 3
Where: Acme, MI

Wheatbelt

When: Mon September 17 - Wed September 19
Where: Kansas City, MO

World Dairy Expo

When: Tue October 2 - Sat October 6
Where: Madison, WI

Sunbelt Ag Expo

When: Tue October 16 - Thu October 18
Where: Moultrie GA

South Texas Farm & Ranch Show

When: Wed October 24 - Thu October 25
Where: Victoria TX

Le Supreme Laitier Supreme Dairy Show

When: Fri November 2 - Sun November 4
Where: Quebec

TCFA Convention

When: Sun November 11 - Tue November 13
Where: Ft. Worth

Canadian Western Agribition

When: Mon November 19 - Sat November 24
Where: Regina, SK

Western Canada Agribition

When: Tue November 20
Where: Regina, SK